Bridging Continents - Online BIM Collaboration around the World - Nov. 23, 2010

GRAPHISOFT BIM Bundle helps you go green!

Building Information Modeling brings unique challenges to the design team: when implementing BIM on a larger scale, architects often run into bottlenecks in model accessibility and workflow management.

11 colleagues around the world representing GRAPHISOFT, Tekla Structures, DDS-CAD, and Arktec will demonstrate the power of Open Collaboration without borders. Using the GRAPHISOFT BIM Server – a first-of-its-kind solution for model-based team collaboration, these colleagues will demonstrate how Delta Server™ technology reduces network traffic to a minimum for instant and reliable data-exchange both within the office and over the Internet.

Join our live webinar about BIM collaboration:

  • If you work on a design team
  • If you need to coordinate your design with other disciplines
  • If your operation is geographically spread out or you need remote access to your BIM projects

Please come also:

  • If you are simply interested in seeing the revolution of BIM collaboration happening now!

Icon Play   Watch a video on Worldwide BIM Collaboration

 

Click here to register today!

EMEA+Asia-Pacific: Tue, Nov 23, 2010 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM GMT
EMEA+Americas: Tue, Nov 23, 2010 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM GMT

Click here to register today!

Please note:
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM GMT (London time) is
3:00 AM - 4:30 AM in New York, and 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM in Sydney.
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM GMT (London time) is
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM in New York and Nov. 24. 3:00 AM - 4:30 AM in Sydney.




Review Article Be the first to review this article
Rand3D

Featured Video
Jobs
Senior Structural Engineer for Wiss,Janney, Estner Assoicates, Inc at houston, TX
Sr Mechanical Design Engineer for Medtronic at mounds view, MN
Geospatial Systems Administrator for BAE Systems Intelligence & Security at arnold, MO
Avionics System Engineer for BAE Systems Intelligence & Security at Arlington, VA
Geospatial Analyst - Senior for BAE Systems Intelligence & Security at Springfield, VA
Mechanical Design Engineer 3 for KLA-Tencor at Milpitas, CA
Upcoming Events
International LiDAR Mapping Forum at Hyatt Regency 650 15th Street, Denver CO - Feb 5 - 7, 2018
2018 AGC Equipment, Technology & Construction Solutions Expo at New Orleans Louisiana - Feb 26 - 28, 2018
IDE International Drone EXPO & Business Conf at Los Angeles Convention Center Los Angeles California - Mar 9 - 10, 2018
33rd RCI International Convention & Trade Show at 1500 Sunday Drive, Suite 204 Raleigh NC - Mar 22 - 27, 2018
Bentley:YII2017
CADalog.com - Countless CAD add-ons, plug-ins and more.



Internet Business Systems © 2018 Internet Business Systems, Inc.
25 North 14th Steet, Suite 710, San Jose, CA 95112
+1 (408) 882-6554 — Contact Us, or visit our other sites:
TechJobsCafe - Technical Jobs and Resumes EDACafe - Electronic Design Automation GISCafe - Geographical Information Services  MCADCafe - Mechanical Design and Engineering ShareCG - Share Computer Graphic (CG) Animation, 3D Art and 3D Models
  Privacy PolicyAdvertise